

Round 3 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (ECE) Admissions 2023 (GATE Seats) : Date of Publication: 08-06-2023

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech (ECE) Admission 2023 (GATE Seats) in Round 3. The list also contains the candidates who were allotted in Round 1 & Round 2 and have accepted the admission offer by paying admission fees. The upgradation result for candidates who have not frozen their allotted specialization in Round 1 & Round 2 is also shown against their names. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees (by freshly allotted candidates) and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: <u>https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2023/</u> and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is June 13, 2023.
- The document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. June 22, 2023 (Friday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.

Rank	Applicant Name	Application No.	Program	Allotted Specialization	Remarks
17	Ayushi Shrivastava	M23ECG1509	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
23	Mohit Vijayvargiya	M23ECG1020	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
28	Arjun Yadav	M23ECG2720	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
42	Meenakshi Shankar	M23ECG1932	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
43	Amar Singh	M23ECG2016	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
44	Sayan Ghosh	M23ECG1112	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
46	Nitesh Sharma	M23ECG258	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
52	Arghyadeep Chandra	M23ECG1477	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
53	Azadar Hussain Zaidi	M23ECG1905	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
55	Shreyansh Soni	M23ECG1275	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2



(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application No.	Program	Allotted Specialization	Remarks
56	Sandeep Kumar	M23ECG2260	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
50		IVIZJECUZZUU	IVI. TECH. ECE	VESI	& Upgraded in Round 2
58	Rahul Malhotra	M23ECG744	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
					& Upgraded in Round 2
61	Ritika Ranjan	M23ECG1675	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
					& Upgraded in Round 2
62	Divyanshi Singh	M23ECG2217	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
					& Upgraded in Round 2
69	Shivendra Pratap	M23ECG2471	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
					& Upgraded in Round 2
78	Akshet Patial	M23ECG257	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 2
82	Sudhanshu Raj	M23ECG2435	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
84	Shoaib Akhter	M23ECG2282	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
85	Shreyansh Vajpayee	M23ECG314	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
88	Gopikrishna S	M23ECG144	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
90	Soumya Kashyap	M23ECG2579	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
98	Snigdharani Dash	M23ECG175	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
50				VLSI	& Upgraded in Round 3
102	Kalash Patil	M23ECG1260	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
102					& Upgraded in Round 3
104	Harsh Bhardwaj	M23ECG1941	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
104	naisii bilaluwaj	101252CG1941	IVI. TECH. ECE	VLSI	& Upgraded in Round 3
105	Yash Agrawal	M23ECG2188	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 2
108	Vansh Singhai	M23ECG625	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
108					& Upgraded in Round 3
113	Varun Gautam	M23ECG717	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
112					& Upgraded in Round 3
114	Sameer Ahmed	M23ECG1233	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
114	Sameer Anneu				& Upgraded in Round 3
115	Anjali Gupta	M23ECG2128	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
115					& Upgraded in Round 3
116	Aakash Gupta	M23ECG1207	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
110					& Upgraded in Round 3
101	Siddhartha Agarwal	M23ECG1934	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
121					& Upgraded in Round 3
123	Pratik Roy	M23ECG2779	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
124	Abhijeet Kumar Singh	M23ECG2792	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
125	Anand Kumar	M23ECG2214	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
126	Mungamuru Sruthi	M23ECG1447	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
127	Sahil Bisht	M23ECG415	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
128	Jitendra Lodha	M23ECG2252	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 3



(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application No.	Program	Allotted Specialization	Remarks
129	Sawan Paruthi	M23ECG2441	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
130	Shubham Sinha	M23ECG1307	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
131	Shashi Ranjan Upadhyay	M23ECG1622	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
132	Honey Sharma	M23ECG2578	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
133	Aakash Manocha	M23ECG29	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
134	Burra Vinay Kumar	M23ECG1443	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
135	Devang Vekariya	M23ECG2762	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
136	Vijaya Lakshmi	M23ECG869	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
137	Yarakaraju Umatejaswi	M23ECG1790	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
138	Saiseetharamaiah Payyavula	M23ECG1118	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
139	Waseem Burhan Shaik	M23ECG1911	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
140	Dheerendra Pratap Singh	M23ECG2222	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
141	Atara Sanket Dharmeshbhai	M23ECG1883	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
142	Nitish Kumar	M23ECG1540	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
143	Guduru Sai Suresh	M23ECG2444	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
144	Md Mahtab Alam	M23ECG711	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
145	Sourav Mishra	M23ECG1695	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
146	Akash Pandey	M23ECG1018	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
147	Rudra Prasad Goswami	M23ECG1753	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
148	Aritra Patra	M23ECG2575	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
149	Shivam Gupta	M23ECG2625	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
150	Ajay	M23ECG322	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
151	Brij Nandan Singh	M23ECG696	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
152	Mohammed Akbar Mohammed Haider Zaidi	M23ECG2302	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
153	Bijendra Kumar	M23ECG2360	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
154	Rajdip Pramod Ingale	M23ECG2201	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
155	Prajvi Udar	M23ECG624	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
156	Dev Goswami	M23ECG1661	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
157	Soutik Dey	M23ECG867	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
158	Mohd Uzair	M23ECG80	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
159	Vikrant S Rawat	M23ECG2292	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 3
160	Khushi Kasbe	M23ECG278	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 3